Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Oak Park Pediatrics

Pediatrics located near Agoura Hills, in Oak Park, CA

20 total reviews

Oak Park Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oak Park Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa A.
Submitted 08/23/20
The doctors here are down-to-earth and level-headed. They have a calm energy when I arrive concerned, and I leave feeling better.
Valerie G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Matthews is an excellent pediatrician who has seen it all throughout his many years of experience. He has put me at ease (As a nervous parent) more than once when I’ve come in with a concern. Highly recommend!
Ellis C.
Submitted 06/03/20
Was very impressed with Dr. Matthews and the staff there. I felt like the doctor really took the time to address our case and wonderful follow up.
Anna S.
Submitted 05/19/20
I can’t say enough about Dr. Hochman. She’s super nice and knowledgeable. Her calmness makes us calm. She takes her time and makes sure to answer all our questions. Glad to have her as our Baby T’s pediatrician.
Mindy G.
Submitted 02/23/20
Always so patient and thoughtful. Sweetest docs around!!!!
Kelly S.
Submitted 02/22/20
We love Dr. Hochman! She is so kind, caring and amazing at her job! She always makes sure to spend time with you and talk to you about your child and just life!
Emily D.
Submitted 02/21/20
Always caring and take their time to thoroughly answer any of my questions and concerns.
Michelle L.
Submitted 02/08/20
I love Doctor Hochman! We have daughters the same age. She is able to relate to my daughter because her daughter is going through similar things. She also can relate to me and what I’m going through. She makes me and my children feel comfortable. Last time we were in for a check up she even sang Frozen 2 with my kids which made them think she was totally awesome which she is! She always assures me and helps me to feel confident that I am doing a good job as a mom!
Jillian E.
Submitted 01/27/20
Everyone in the office is wonderful and dr Hochman is the most patient wonderful doctor ever!!
Marissa M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Love the doctors and the staff. My 3 children are so happy here and my questions are answered in a compassionate and thorough manner.
Mitra L.
Submitted 01/02/20
Highly recommend Dr. Hochman. The best care for our 3 and 1 year old boys. Whether it be a wellness checkup and an illness we are always provided the best care.
Daniella R.
Submitted 12/31/19
Our experience from start to finish at Oak Park pediatrics is always wonderful. Whether my child is having her yearly or she is sick we never leave without feeling taken care of. Dr Matthews is amazing at always explaining anything that I have questions about. Whenever we see another Dr as well we know we are in the best care.
Lindsey G.
Submitted 12/31/19
Best pediatrician office in the area with great staff. Couldn’t ask for a better Dr. for our special needs son.
Lauren M.
Submitted 12/30/19
We love Dr. Matthew and Dr. Hochman. They are truly the best pediatricians around. Wonderful family, and always a great experience.
Claire M.
Submitted 12/11/19
I love this practice! The doctors and their staff are so kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I look forward to every appointment.
Marissa S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Matthew is friendly, thorough and never in a hurry. The support staff is excellent.
Shane B.
Submitted 11/07/19
We love Dr. Hochman and Staff! She takes such great care of my children and I love the family like environment that has been created in her office! If you are looking for the most incredible pediatrician who takes a personal interest in your child and family, consider Dr. Hochman and the Oak Park Pediatrics. I feel at ease knowing my children are being cared for by Jessica!
Lauren S.
Submitted 11/07/19
We love Dr. Hochman and Dr. Matthews! We couldn’t ask for better doctors for our son. We are so grateful that they always fit us in for a sick visit and that they take the time to listen to all of our concerns during every visit!
Stephanie J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Hochman is amazing. She takes the time to really listen to your concerns and is always so kind and patient. Love her!
Noah G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Ultra sound, baby images